The Members of the Court

Presiding Justice Elizabeth A. Garry
Justice William E. McCarthy
Justice John C. Egan Jr.
Justice Michael C. Lynch
Justice Eugene P. Devine
Justice Christine M. Clark
Justice Robert C. Mulvey
Justice Sharon A.M. Aarons
Justice Phillip R. Rumsey
Justice Stan L. Pritzker

Justices of the Court