New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Senior Court Reporters - Supreme Court

 

County Reporter Phone
Email
       
Broome Aaron R. Alweis 607-240-5919 aalweis@nycourts.gov
  Catherine A. Andrews 607-240-5915 candrews@nycourts.gov
  Lenore A. Raymond 607-240-5916 lraymond@nycourts.gov
  Deborah A. Thiel-Stalker 607-240-5917 dthiel@nycourts.gov
  Deborah Saleski 607-240-5914 dsaleski@nycourts.gov
  Susan Watts 607-240-5920 swatts@nycourts.gov
       
       
Chemung Brenda K. Boyce 607-873-9475 bboyce@nycourts.gov
       
       
Chenango Brenda S. Friedel 607-337-1102 bfriedel@nycourts.gov
  Collen Salisbury 607-337-1111 csalisbu@nycourts.gov
       
       
Cortland Ann Kenyon 607-218-3348 akenyon@nycourts.gov
       
       
Delaware   NONE  
       
       
Madison Cynthia Napiorkowski 315-231-5323 cnapiork@nycourts.gov
       
       
Otsego Deborah J. Thies 607-322-3145 dthies@nycourts.gov
       
       
Schuyler   NONE  
       
       
Tioga Linda A. Schlosser 607-689-6106 lschloss@nycourts.gov
       
       
Tompkins Jeannette M. Franzese 607-216-6616 jfranzes@nycourts.gov
       

 

back to top