New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans & Wyoming Counties


8th District Contacts by Department

Civil / ADR Matters
Mary Louise Hayden, Esq.
mlhayden@nycourts.gov

William Gersten, Esq.
Court Attorney-Referee ADR
wgersten@nycourts.gov

Tom Notaro, Esq.
Court Attorney-Referee ADR
tnotaro@nycourts.gov

Sue Biller
Court Clerk ADR
sbiller@nycourts.gov

Criminal Matters
Oliver Young, Esq.
oyoung@nycourts.gov

Integrated Domestic Violence (IDV) Courts
Sheila Schwanekamp
sschwane@nycourts.gov

Treatment Courts
Jeff Smith
jdsmith@nycourts.gov

 


 

NYS Court System General Information

Uncontested Divorce Forms and Information

CourtHelp (general court information)

New York State Unified Court System - Contact Us



For any technical issues with this website please contact: webmaster8th@nycourts.gov