New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans & Wyoming Counties: Rules

Judges' Rules

2015 IAS Rulebook
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Rules of the Justices of the Supreme Court
8th Judicial District
for Civil & Matrimonial Cases

The rules are also available through the Supreme & County Court Chief Clerk's Office in any of the counties in the 8th District.