AD4 Seal
Supreme Court of the State of New York
APPELLATE DIVISION
Fourth Judicial Department
2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday January 21, 2019 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 18, 2019 President's Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Election Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day