New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Membership Roster


Chair:
June Castellano, Esq.
290 Linden Oaks
Rochester, NY 14625
Ph: (585) 256-1927
Fx: (585) 242-7873
Jcas0@aol.com

Members:
Stanford J. Bandelli, Esq.
1611 Voorhies Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Ph: (718) 934-7300
Fx: (718) 934-4579
Stanford_J@Hotmail.com

James P. Bessette, Esq.
Fischer, Bessette, Muldowney & Hunter, LLP
Country Club Road
P.O. Box 420
Malone, NY 12953
Ph: (518) 481-5000
Fx: (518) 481-5203
fbm@northnet.org

T. Andrew Brown, Esq.
Brown & Hutchinson
Crossroads Building, Suite 925
2 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614-1308
Ph: (585) 454-5050
Fx: (585) 454-5066
abrown@brownhutchinson.com

Hugh W. Campbell, Esq.
Rodman & Campbell, PC
1428 East Gun Hill Road
Bronx, NY 10469
Ph: (718) 882-2681
Fx: (718) 654-3641
HWC@rodmancampbell.com

Dolly Caraballo, Esq.
Caraballo & Mandell, LLC
10 East 40th Street, Suite 3702
New York, NY 10017
Ph: (212) 213-8860
Fx: (212) 213-1064
DOLLY@CARAMANLAW.COM

R Lynette Copeland, Esq.
R. Lynette Copeland & Associates
1327 Jefferson Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14208
Ph: (716) 886-2922
Fx: (716) 886-3939
rlcopelaw@choiceonemail.com

Anne Reynolds Copps, Esq.
126 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
Ph: (518) 436-4170
Fx: (518) 436-1456
arcopps@nycap.rr.com

Frank G. D’Angelo, Jr., Esq.
D’Angelo & Begley, LLP
999 Franklin Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
Ph: (516) 742-7601
Fx: (516) 742-6070
fgdangeloesq@aol.com

Thérèse Wiley Dancks, Esq.
Gale & Dancks, LLC
7136 East Genesee Street
P.O. Box 97
Fayetteville, NY 13066-0097
Ph: (315) 637-3663
Fx: (315) 637-3667
tdancks@gale-dancks.com

Mirta Del Rio, Esq.
20 Thomas Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10007-1120
Ph: (212) 964-1281
Fx: (212) 791-1645
MDELRIO1@EARTHLINK.NET

James F. Dwyer, Esq.
steelblue & Seifter
110 West Fayette Street
Suite 900
Syracuse NY 13202
Ph: (315) 422-1391
Fx: (315) 422-3549
JDwyer@steelblueseifter.com

Linda F. Fedrizzi, Esq.
Law Offices of Linda F. Fedrizzi
25-84 Steinway Street
Astoria, NY 11103
Ph: (718) 721-7600
Fx: (718) 721-9892
LFFESQ@aol.com

Emily F. Franchina, Esq.
Franchina & Giordano, PC
1100 Franklin Avenue, Suite 205
Garden City, NY 11530
Ph: (516) 877-7500
Fx: (516) 877-7743
efranchina@franchinagiordano.com

William J. Frew, Jr. Esq.
791 Jewett Avenue, Box 179
Staten Island, NY 10314
Ph: (718) 447-8300
Fx: (718) 727-8985
FREWKEY@aol.com

Carman M. Garufi, Esq.
Law Offices of Carman M. Garufi
45 Chenango Street, Suite 2
Binghamton, NY 13901
Ph: (607) 722-5000
Fx: (607) 722-5626

Edward W. Hayes, Esq.
515 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Ph: (212) 644-0303
Fx: (212) 644-4818
EDHAYES@PIPELINE.COM

 

 

Kenneth A. Kanfer, Esq.
Snitow Kanfer Holtzer & Millus, LLP
575 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Ph: (212) 317-8500
Fx: (212) 317-1308
kkanfer@skhmlaw.com

Glenn Lau-Kee, Esq.
Koo Larrabee Lau-Kee & Lane LLP
106 Corporate Park Drive
Suite 110
White Plains, NY 10604
Ph: (914) 251-0001, Ext. 102
Fx: (914) 251-0969
GLauKee@kllklaw.com

Alfreida B. Kenny, Esq.
26 Broadway, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10004
Ph: (212) 809-2700
Fx: (212) 968-1737
abkenny@dti.net

Marvin S. Lerman, Esq.
Marvin S. Lerman P.C.
872 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021
Ph: (212) 288-7380
Fx: (212) 744-9644
LERMAN123@AOL.COM

Douglas J. Lerose, Esq.
445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200
Melville, NY 11747
Ph: (631) 777-2358
Fx: (631) 249-7837
leroselaw@VillageNet.com

Joan E. McNichol, Esq.
Coffman & McNichol
4 Tiffany Lane
Smithtown, NY 11787
Ph: (631) 265-1355
Fx: (631) 366-0950

Diana Martinez, Esq.
347 5th Avenue Suite 1003
New York, NY 10016
Ph: (212) 683-1153
Fx: (212) 683-2285.
dmartinezesq@aol.com

David W. Meyers, Esq.
Meyers & Meyers, LLP
1734 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
Ph: (518) 464-9075
Fx: (518) 464-9078
dmeyers2@nycap.rr.com

Mark G. Pearce, Esq.
Creighton, Pearce, Johnsen & Giroux
295 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Ph: (716) 854-0007
Fx: (716) 854-0004

Mark S. Piazza, Esq.
Jacobi, Sieghardt Bousanti & Piazza, P.C.
235 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
Ph: (718) 442-4600
Fx: (718) 442-9804
jacobisieghardt@si.rr.com

John K. Plumb, Esq.
Beckstrom & Plumb
P.O. Box 579
202 West 4th Street
Jamestown, NY 14702-0579
Ph: (716) 664-2346
Fx: (716) 664-2439

David Rosenberg, Esq.
Marcus Rosenberg & Diamond, LLP
488 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022-5702
Ph: (212) 755-7500
Fx: (212) 755-8713
DR@REALTYLAW.ORG

Deanne M. Tripi, Esq.
Palmer, Warren, Murphy & Tripi
415 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
Ph: (716) 842-1100
Fx: (716) 842-1104
dtripi@pwmtlaw.com

Counsel:
Antonio E. Galvao, Esq.
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Judge
140 Grand Street
White Plains, NY 10601
Ph: (914) 997-7980
Fx: (914) 997-7781
agalvao@courts.state.ny.us

Diane M. Lundin, Esq.
Special Counsel to the Chief Administrative Judge
140 Grand Street
White Plains, NY 10601
Ph: (914) 997-7980
Fx: (914) 997-7781
dlundin@courts.state.ny.us

 
Photo - Rochester Public Hearing