New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans & Wyoming Counties

District Office

8th District Administrative Office
Erie County Hall
92 Franklin Street
3rd floor
Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: 716-845-2505
Fax: 716-845-7500

Administrative Judge
Honorable Paula L. Feroleto
Phone: 716-845-9438

District Executive
Andrew B. Isenberg, Esq.
Phone: 716-845-2506

Deputy District Executive
Tasha Moore, Esq.
Phone: 716-845-2511

Personnel Unit
Dawn Lukasiewicz
Phone: 716-845-2512

l Unit
Tonia Tucker
Phone: 716-845-2518

Anthony Biscotto
Phone: 716-845-2521

Information Technology

David Solazzo
Phone: 716-845-2523

8th District Security Coordinator

Chief Tom Ciesla
Phone: 716-845-9339


Contact the Office of Court Administration

Please click here for information on emergency applications in Supreme Court civil cases outside of regular court hours: Contact OCA