New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Westchester Supreme and County Court

Westchester Supreme and County


111 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
White Plains, NY 10601

Civil Department - 9th floor

Phone: 914-824-5300
Fax: 914-824-5873

Criminal Department - 2nd floor
Phone: 914-824-5400
Fax: 914-824-5065

Chief Clerk
Lakisha C. Hickson

Deputy Chief Clerk
Ronda Brown
Maureen Detone

Supreme Court Justices

Hon. John Colangelo
Hon. Kathie Davidson
Hon. Robert M. DiBella
Hon. Lawrence H. Ecker
Hon. David F. Everett
Hon. William J. Giacomo
Hon. Linda S. Jamieson
Hon. Joan B. Lefkowitz
Hon. Gerald E. Loehr
Hon. Lewis Lubell
Hon. Janet C. Malone
Hon. Terry Jane Ruderman
Hon. O. Peter Sherwood
Hon. Mary Smith
Hon. Bruce E. Tolbert
Hon. Sam D. Walker
Hon. Gretchen M. Walsh
Hon. Barry E. Warhit
Hon. Charles D. Wood

County Court Judges

Hon. Helen M. Blackwood, AJSC
Hon. Susan Cacace, AJSC
Hon. Susan M. Capeci, AJSC
Hon. George E. Fufidio, Jr.
Hon. Michael A. Martinelli, AJCC
Hon. Anne E. Minihan, AJSC
Hon. David S. Zuckerman, AJSC


Hon. Brandon R. Sall


Court Hours of Operation

Court Calendars


Fees/Forms and Instructions

Judges Rules of the Parts

Office of the County Clerk

Other General Information

ADA: The Courthouse is ADA accessible and is equipped with appropriate bathrooms and telephones. Contact the court for specific accommodations. ADA Liaisons

Directions: Driving directions

Parking: Metered parking is available at the library and galleria parking garages.

Bee-Line Bus System

Specialized Parts

9th Judicial District