NYC Drug Court Initiative
Misdemeanor Brooklyn Treatment Court (MBTC)
Melinda Pavia Lucy Perez Mike Torres and Theresa GoodLisa Kelly and Kristen Murphy

Home
Menu
ESPAŅOL
Brooklyn
MBTC
MBTC Staff

MBTC Staff

Mia Santiago
Project Director II
347.404.9550
mgsantia@courts.state.ny.us

Robert Rivera
Case Manager II
347.404.9549
areiff@courts.state.ny.us

Theresa Good
Case Manager I
347.404.9551
tgood@courts.state.ny.us

Lisa Kelly
Case Manager I
347.404.9555
lkelly@courts.state.ny.us

Melinda Pavia
Case Manager I
347.404.9557
mepavia@courts.state.ny.us

Lucy Perez
Case Manager I
347.404.9554
lperez@courts.state.ny.us

Miriam Famania
Vocational/Educational Case Manager
347.404.9560
mfamania@courts.state.ny.us

Lyndon Harding
Case Technician
347.404.9619

Barbara Miles
Probation Officer
347.404.9559
bmiles@courts.state.ny.us

 

 

120 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
P: 347.404.9616 .F: 718.643.6646

www.nycourts.gov/nycdrugcourt

 

 

While you are in a treatment program, the Judge, prosecutor, your lawyer and your case manager will monitor your progress in treatment. Your case manager will be in constant contact with your treatment program staff.

After you first meet, your Case Manager will develop a Treatment Plan. Your Treatment Plan will explain the following things:

Attendance at a substance abuse treatment program

Regular drug and alcohol testing Medical screening

Attendance at an educational/vocational program Participation in self-help groups

 

Your Case Manager will also help you with other areas of your life according to your individual needs.

New York State Unified Court System Lady Justice
Home
Courts
CourtHelp
Attorneys
Jurors
Judges
Careers
Search