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FAMILY COURT OF THE STATE OF





COUNTY OF

In the Matter of the Permanency Hearing Regarding

NOTICE OF PERMANENCY










HEARING

CIN #

A child under the age of 21,






Pursuant to Section 1089 of







the Family Court Act








TO:


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE, that a permanency hearing pursuant to section 1089 of the Family Court Act will be held at  the Family Court of the State of New York,     

County, at [specify address and Court Part or room]:                                                                    New York, on [specify date and time]:


PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that your failure to appear may constitute a waiver of your opportunity to be heard and the hearing may take place in your absence.

Dated:









Petitioner by [name and title]:









________________________









Address and Telephone No.:









________________________









________________________









Attorneys for Petitioner(s):









________________________









Address and Telephone No.:









________________________









________________________









________________________

�This notice shall be sent 14 days in advance of the date certain for the Permanency Hearing, along with the Permanency Report, to the following persons, each of whom shall be a party entitled to participate: the authorized agency (unless it is the Petitioner), Respondent and Non-respondent parents unless parental rights have been terminated, persons legally responsible for the child and the foster parents in whose home the child resides (unless he or she is the Petitioner). The notice and Permanency Reports must also be sent 14 days in advance of the date certain to  the attorney for the child, Respondents’ attorneys, the pre-adoptive parents, the relatives caring for the child and such other person(s) as the Court may direct. The notice alone shall also be sent to former foster parents who cared for the child in excess of one year, unless the Court has dispensed with such notice.  See Family Court Act §1089. 






