New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Contact Staff


347-296-1143
Fax 347-296-1978

320 Jay Street 14th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201


Project Director
Susan Sturges
347-401-9277
ssturges@nycourts.gov

Mental Health Coordinator
Adam Sylvia
347-296-1269
asylvia@nycourts.gov

Resource Coordinator
Margarita Fournier
347-296-1142
mfournie@nycourts.gov

Community Resource Coordinator
Herbert Hardwick
347-296-1140
hhardwic@nycourts.gov

Resource Coordinator III
Jackie DeGiso
347-296-1129
jdegiso@nycourts.gov

Case Manager
Lourdes Cartagena
347-296-1126
lcartage@nycourts.gov

Case Manager
Evelyn Salcedo
347-401-9416
esalcedo@nycourts.gov

Case Manager
Sabine Santana
347-296-1135
srsantan@nycourts.gov

Case Manager
Yvette Hart
347-296-1132
yhart@nycourts.gov

Ed/Voc Case Manager
Julia Zuniga
347-296-1136
jzuniga@nycourts.gov

MAT Coordinator
Bernadette Colbert
347-401-9415
bcolbert@nycourts.gov

MAT Recovery Coach
Rebecca Boertlein
347-296-1133
rboertlein@nycourts.gov

Recovery Coach
David Adam
347-296-1131
dadam@nycourts.gov

Intake Coordinator
Sidney McNeill
347-296-1128
smcneil2@nycourts.gov

Lab Technician
Leah Rodriguez
347-296-1130
lrodriguez@nycourts.gov

Office Assistant
Georgianne Geraldi
347-296-1127
ggeraldi@nycourts.gov