New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans & Wyoming Counties

Supervising Judges in the 8th Judicial District

Supervising Judge of the Supreme Civil Term
Honorable Tracey A. Bannister

Supervising Judge of the Civil Term

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, & Wyoming County
Honorable Christopher Burns

Supervising Judge of the Criminal Term

Niagara & Orleans County
Honorable Matthew J. Murphy

Supervising Judge of Family Courts

Honorable Michael Griffith

Supervising Judge of City Courts

Honorable Thomas P. Amodeo

Supervising Judges of Town & Village Courts

Honorable Sara Sheldon (Niagara and Orleans County)
Honorable M. William Boller (Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua and Erie County)
Honorable Mark Montour (Genesee and Wyoming County)