New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne & Yates Counties

eFiling Rules and Protocols

All parties should familiarize themselves with the New York E-Filing Rules (Uniform Rules ยงยง 202.5-b and 202.5-bb which are available at

General questions about e-filing should be addressed to the E-Filing Resource Center at (646)386-3033 or

7th Judicial District

Court Calendar