Supreme Court of the State of New York
Hon. Dianne T. Renwick, Presiding Justice
Susanna Molina Rojas, Clerk of the Court

Clerks of the Court (Historical)

Clerk Term of Office
Alfred Wagstaff 1896-1921
George T. Campbell 1921-1957
Vincent A. Massi 1957-1965
Hyman W. Gamso 1965-1976
Joseph J. Lucchi 1977-1984
Harold J. Reynolds 1985-1989
Francis X. Galdi 1989-1994
Catherine O'Hagan Wolfe 1994-2007
John W. McConnell 2007-2009
David Spokony 2010-2010
Susanna Molina Rojas 2010-Present