NYCourts.govNew York State Unified Court System
NYC Drug Treatment Courts
NEW YORK CITY CRIMINAL COURT: DRUG COURT INITIATIVE
Misdemeanor Brooklyn Treatment Court (MBTC)

NYC Drug Treatment CourtsPersonal de MBTC



Perspectiva General

Mia Santiago
Directora II del Proyecto
347.404.9550
mgsantia@nycourts.gov

Robert Rivera
Coordinador III de Recursos
347.404.9549
rrrivera@nycourts.gov

Miriam Famania
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9560
mfamania@nycourts.gov

Katina Glover
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9553
kglover@nycourts.gov

Theresa Good
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9551
tgood@nycourts.gov

Shama Greenidge
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9556
sgreenid@nycourts.gov

Lisa Kelly
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9555
lkelly@nycourts.gov

Melinda Pavia
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9557
mepavia@nycourts.gov

Leigh Ann Freeman
Oficial de Probatoria
347.404.9559
lafreeman@nycourts.gov

Lyndon Harding
Tecnólogo de Casos
347.404.9616