NYC Drug Court Initiative
Sala de Tratamiento - Delitos Menores en Brooklyn (MBTC)
Tyrone Obee Melinda Pavia Lucy Perez Mike Torres and Theresa Good Shatia Eaddy Lisa Kelly and Kristen Murphy

Home
Menu
ESPA—OL
Queens
QMTC
Personal de MBTC

MBTC Logo

Mia Santiago
Directora II del Proyecto
347.404.9550
mgsantia@courts.state.ny.us

Michael Torres
Coordinador III de Recursos
347.404.9352
mtorres@courts.state.ny.us

Robert Rivera
Trabajadora Social II
347.404.9549
rrrivera@courts.state.ny.us

Theresa Good
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9551
tgood@courts.state.ny.us

Lisa Kelly
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9555
lkelly@courts.state.ny.us

Melinda Pavia
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9557
mepavia@courts.state.ny.us

Lucy Perez
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9554
lperez@courts.state.ny.us

Lyndon Harding
Tecnólogo de Casos
347.404.9616

Barbara Miles
Oficial de Probatoria
347.404.9559
bmiles@courts.state.ny.us

120 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
T: 347.404.9616 .F: 718.643.6646
www.nycourts.gov/nycdrugcourt

 

 

New York State Unified Court System Lady Justice
Home
Courts
CourtHelp
Attorneys
Jurors
Judges
Careers
Search